To ensure the health and safety of our patrons, as well as of our students and faculty, the Department of Music will be following a strict mask and vaccine mandate as outlined by La Sierra University. Guests must be fully vaccinated (have received the dose of Johnson or their second dose of Pfizer or Moderna) two weeks prior to the date of the event.

Your ticket, either printed or on your phone, must be presented along with your physical or digital vaccination card at the security booth at the University front entrance in order to gain access to campus. Performance ticket holders who are unable to present a vaccination card will not be admitted onto the campus of La Sierra University.

Masks are required at all times in all indoor spaces.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to seeing you in the Hole Memorial Auditorium!

Click any event below to purchase tickets!

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 4

HANSON-KOOBS SERIES | 7:00PM

 

Saturday, November 13

WIND ENSEMBLE AND ORCHESTRA CONCERT | 7:00PM

Thursday, November 18

CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT | 7:00PM

DECEMBER

Friday, December 3

74th ANNUAL CANDLELIGHT CONCERT | 7:00PM

Saturday, December 4

74th ANNUAL CANDLELIGHT CONCERT – VIRTUAL REPLAY| 4:00PM

JANUARY

Saturday, January 29

ORCHESTRA CONCERT | 7:00PM

Sunday, January 30

HANSON-KOOBS SERIES | 7:00PM

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 19

WIND ENSEMBLE CONCERT | 7:00PM

Saturday, February 26

DIE FLEDERMAUS | 7:00PM

Sunday, February 27

DIE FLEDERMAUS | 3:00PM

MARCH

Thursday, March 3

CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT | 7:00PM

Saturday, March 19

ALL-STARS CONCERTO CONCERT | 7:00PM

APRIL

Thursday, April 21

BIG BAND CONCERT | 7:00PM

Saturday, April 23

SPECHT-GUY COMPETITION CONCERT | 7:00PM

MAY

Sunday, May 22

CHORAL HOME | 7:00PM

Thursday, May 26

CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT | 7:00PM

Saturday, May 28

BIG BAND CONCERT | 7:00PM